I suggest you ...

Please, allow me to switch off "Are you sure?"

Please allow me to switch off "Are you sure you want to push all changes to players?"
Yes, I'm sure but if I get it wrong, it's my problem or I can put it back easily. People mostly press Yes automatically anyway, so what's the point? It actually takes away from really important messages like "You are about to delete ALL data - are you sure?"
Please give us a "Don't show this again".

2 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Jerry shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →
    accepted  ·  AdminYodeck Support (Admin, Yodeck) responded  · 

    The “Push to Players?” button will soon be modified to show a pop-up window. In this window, you will be given the option to schedule the push; you choose if you want to push now, or do the push on a specific date/time.

    We will probably incorporate your suggestion in this new popup. In the meanwhile, we might also add it in the confirmation pop-up in a following release.

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base